Monday July 20 2020 Playlist

1. Magik Markers "Machine" Isolated from Exterior Time

2. Sonic Boom "Thinkg Like This (A Little Bit Deeper)" All Things Being Equal

3. Joel Plaskett "Memory Complete Me" 44

4. Ada Lea "Perfect World" Women, Here

5. Anna Burch "Can't Sleep" If You're Dreaming

6. No Age "War Dance" Head Sport Full Face

7. The Beths "I'm Not Getting Exciting" Jump Rope Gazers

8. Deerhoof "Future Teenage Cave Artists" Future Teenage Cave Artists

9. James O-L "No Fear" No Fear

10. The Codgers "Disappearing Things" Have A Little Fun

11. Camille Delean "Idle Fever, Out of Tune" Cold House Burning

12. Daniel Romano "Lilac About Thy Crown" Visions of A Higher Dream

13. Jon McKiel "Mourning Dove" Bobby Joe Hope

14. Al Tuck "Street Corner Preacher" Days of the Looking Glass (Al Tuck Sings Gene MacLellan)


Camille Delean "Idle Fever, out of Tune" from the album Cold House Burning